ESL- Clase de Ingles

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 23 times .
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:30pm

Registrese ahora para participar en nuestro curso de inglés. Empieza 9 de Sept. y termina el 25 de Nov. 2014. Espacio limitado.

Register to attend our ESL class. It starts Sept. 9th and ends Nov. 25th 2014. Space is limited.

Para más información llame: 347-338-7416

For more information call: 347-338-7416

Event type: 

Tags: