ESL/ESOL Classes

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 24 times .
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Event type: 

Tags: