ESL- Clase de Ingles

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 23 times .
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 9:00am

Registre se ahora para asistir a nuestro curso de inglés en la Iglesia Inmaculada Concepcion en el Sur del Bronx. Clases comienzan el martes 9 de Septiembre y terminan el 25 de Noviembre 2014. Espacio limitado.

Register now to attend our ESL class which starts Tuesday Sept. 9th and ends Nov. 25th, 2014. Space is limited.

Llame al 347-338-7416

Call 347-338-7416

 

Event type: 

Tags: